ALBUM: Mixter Bash x Nasraldeen – North World Order (Ep Album)

NorthWorldOrder redefines afro music with much more cultural elements which represents Northern and Eastern Nigeria, the fusion of Hausa vibe on a typical Egene rap hiphop trapand other beats by Mixter Bash and Nasraldeen.

Mixter Bash is a Household name up-north especially in Kano for his radio and TV shows and is now rated the next gem in northern Nigeria music scene.

This project calls for listening attention. Powered by AREWA Exclusive as 6th Mega Music Compilation.

1. Shutdown

2. Up To Something

3. Cleared Coast

4. Benghazi

5. Sick N Tired

6. Freedom II

7. Waka

8. Autobiography

9. NWO

10. Million Cefa

11. Good Guy – Mixter Bash X Nasraldeen

12. Chop Money

13. Kallon Komai

14. Freedom

15. Intro


  1. Have you ever considered about including a little bit more than just your articles?

    I mean, what you say is fundamental and everything.

    Nevertheless think about if you added some great images
    or videos to give your posts more, “pop”! Your
    content is excellent but with images and video clips, this website could
    definitely be one of the greatest in its field.
    Awesome blog!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.